c6f4ebee66 · Add vm_ovh_v2_20260916_071957.tf · Updated 2026-09-16 07:19:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?